lunch filles me upTillbaka till toppen

I am sooo crazy full up right now!
I ate too much! even though I dont think it was alot thinking bout calories
this was my lunch:
about 20 white beans with a little of the sause that comes with 30 kcal
one piece of chicken 100? 200? 300?????
a big piece o cuecumber 10 kcal
cola light 0 kcal
one cherry from can (sodeliciousIcoulddie) 5 kcal?

what could that measue up to?

my biggest problem is the chicken! I have no idea and that makes me worried.
help?
what is normal? it was a normal piece of chicken, about 5x5x5 cm.

Kommentarer
Daniela

tycker du börjar gå lite långt nu.. ta inte illa upp, men tänk på att inte gå i fällan för ätstörningar.

2011-07-21 @ 10:37:36
cilla

tar inte illa upp :) Det jag menar ovan är att varje gång jag äter kyckling så känns det som jag förlorar kontroll lite eftersom det är så svårt att mäta vad det innehåller. Lite irriterande när man äter kyckling varje dag:P

2011-07-21 @ 10:40:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback